Filter

Jump to Event

Showing 1 - 11 of 11

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
14 Apr 2024 1 Brecland Park Autumn Show 2024 CANTERBURY RDA, Canterbury, New Zealand    SHW Wednesday, 3 April 2024
21 Apr 2024 1 Central Districts Foal & Young Stock Show Solway Showgrounds, Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand     BR Monday, 15 April 2024
21 Apr 2024 1 Northland Area Autumn Jumping Series - Round 1 Barge Showgrounds Whangarei, Northland, New Zealand   Friday, 19 April 2024
27 Apr 2024 1 2024 Winter Olympics Mt Herbert Farm, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    SJ, SHW, REC Monday, 22 April 2024
28 Apr 2024 1 Northland Area Autumn SJ Series - Rnd 2 of 4 Barge Showgrounds Whangarei, Northland, New Zealand   SJ Friday, 26 April 2024
4 May 2024 1 Craig Stables Training Day - May 2024 55 Williams Rd North Pyes Pa, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand   SJ Thursday, 2 May 2024
5 May 2024 1 Northland Area Autumn SJ Series - Rnd 3 of 4 Barge Showgrounds Whangarei, Northland, New Zealand   SJ Friday, 3 May 2024
5 May 2024 1 Chicks, Lads & Nags Recycled Ribbon Day Waihou, Waikato, New Zealand    Sunday, 28 April 2024
10 May 2024 3 Takapoto Winter Jumping Event - May Takapoto Estate, Finlay Road, Maungatautari, Waikato, New Zealand    SJ Wednesday, 8 May 2024
12 May 2024 1 Taranaki Welsh Pony and Cob Youngstock Show Egmont A&P Showgrounds, TSB Indoor Arena, Hawera, Taranaki, New Zealand    SHW, BR Thursday, 2 May 2024
19 May 2024 1 Northland Area Autumn SJ Series - Rnd 4 of 4 Barge Showgrounds Whangarei, Northland, New Zealand   SJ Friday, 17 May 2024