Filter

Jump to Event

Showing 1 - 27 of 27

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
11 Jan 2020 1 Northland Jumping Mini Circuit - Final Barge Showgrounds , Northland, New Zealand     Thursday, January 9, 2020
11 Jan 2020 2 Otago Show Jumping Summer Championships Mosgiel, Otago, New Zealand    SH, SJ Sunday, January 5, 2020
11 Jan 2020 1 Waerenga-O-Kuri Sports Waerenga-O-Kuri Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand   Friday, January 10, 2020
11 Jan 2020 1 Elsthorpe Horse Sports 2798 Kahuranaki Road, Elsthorpe 4277, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand Saturday, January 11, 2020
15 Jan 2020 5 Wairoa A&P Show & Wairoa ESNZ Jumping Show Wairoa Showgrounds, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand     SH, SJ, SHW Friday, January 10, 2020
16 Jan 2020 4 NZ National Championship McLeans Island Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand   SH, SJ Monday, January 6, 2020
16 Jan 2020 4 Horowhenua A P & I Show (Levin) Levin A&P Showgrounds, Manawatu/Horowhenua, New Zealand   Friday, January 10, 2020
24 Jan 2020 3 Larsen Sawmilling Showjumping Championships Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand   Tuesday, January 14, 2020
25 Jan 2020 1 Rotorua A&P Show - Showing & Dairy Goats Rotorua, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand    SHW Friday, January 10, 2020
25 Jan 2020 2 NZ Show Horse Council Spectacular Christchurch Agricultural Park, New Zealand     Monday, January 20, 2020
25 Jan 2020 1 Langdale Annual Horse Sports Whareama Domain - 61 Langdale Road, Wairarapa, New Zealand    SJ, SHW, REC, XC Friday, January 24, 2020
31 Jan 2020 2 Dannevirke & Districts A&P Show Dannevirke Showgrounds, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand     SH, SJ, SHW Friday, January 24, 2020
1 Feb 2020 2 Opotiki Showjumping & Show Hunter 2020 Opotiki, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand     Tuesday, January 28, 2020
1 Feb 2020 2 ASHBURTON AREA ESNZ SHOWJUMPING & SHOW HUNTER SHOW Ashburton Showgrounds, Canterbury, New Zealand    SH, SJ Saturday, January 25, 2020
8 Feb 2020 2 Canterbury Show Jumping & Show Hunter Championships 2020 SINEC, McLeans Island, Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand     Sunday, February 2, 2020
8 Feb 2020 1 Niche Commercial Pauatahanui Pony Club Open Show Pauatahanui, Wellington, New Zealand      SH, SJ, SHW Wednesday, February 5, 2020
14 Feb 2020 3 Masterton A & P Show Solway Showgrounds, Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand    SH, SJ, SHW, HRN, BR, REC, AP, MIN Friday, February 7, 2020
15 Feb 2020 2 Marlborough's Select Wineries SOUTH ISLAND CHAMPIONSHIPS Marlborough Equestrian Park, Marlborough, New Zealand     Monday, February 3, 2020
22 Feb 2020 1 Cowboy Fun Day Macnab Domain (Kaiwhaiki Road) Wanganui, Wanganui, New Zealand    Saturday, February 22, 2020
22 Feb 2020 2 SOUTHLAND SHOWJUMPING CHAMPIONSHIPS Gore, Southland, New Zealand   SJ Friday, February 14, 2020
29 Feb 2020 2 Tauranga Show Jumping Tauranga Racecourse, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand     SJ Sunday, February 23, 2020
3 Mar 2020 2 + Waikato, New Zealand SHW Saturday, February 29, 2020
12 Mar 2020 1 Northland Regional SS Athletics Sport Competition ASB Northland Sports House, Monaco   Friday, March 6, 2020
13 Mar 2020 2 Wanaka A&P Show Wanaka Show Grounds, Otago, New Zealand     SJ, SHW, PC Friday, February 14, 2020
21 Mar 2020 1 Strath Taieri A&P Show Middlemarch, Otago, New Zealand   Saturday, March 14, 2020
28 Mar 2020 2 Clareville Classic Jumping weekend Clareville Show Grounds Carterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand    Monday, March 16, 2020
10 Apr 2020 3 Royal Easter Show 2020 - Equestrian Clevedon A & P Showgrounds & ASB Show Grounds, Auckland, New Zealand    SHW Wednesday, April 1, 2020