Filter

Jump to Event

Showing 1 - 12 of 12

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
9 Jul 2022 2 DUNSTAN Horse Feeds Winter SJ Series 96 Heathcote Road - Hastings, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    SJ Wednesday, July 6, 2022
9 Jul 2022 1 Healthy as a Horse Mini ODE Series Dunstan Fiber Fresh NEC Taupo, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand     HT Wednesday, July 6, 2022
15 Jul 2022 3 Takapoto Winter SJ Series - Weekend 1, 2 and 3 Takapoto Estate, Finlay Road, Maungatautari, Waikato, New Zealand    SJ Wednesday, July 13, 2022
16 Jul 2022 1 PROPERTY BROKERS Gisborne PC - SJ Winter Series #2 Gisborne Showgrounds, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand     SJ Wednesday, July 13, 2022
23 Jul 2022 2 McIntosh Winter Jump Club Fiber Fresh Dunstan National Equestrian Centre, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand     SJ Monday, July 18, 2022
23 Jul 2022 1 Gisborne RDA - Riding for the Disabled Winter Woolies Show Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand      REC Friday, July 22, 2022
6 Aug 2022 1 Healthy as a Horse Mini ODE Series Dunstan Fiber Fresh NEC Taupo, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand    HT Tuesday, August 2, 2022
13 Aug 2022 2 Takapoto Winter SJ Series - FINAL Takapoto Estate, Finlay Road, Maungatautari, Waikato, New Zealand SJ Wednesday, August 10, 2022
20 Aug 2022 2 Jump Club - August 20 -21 Fiber Fresh Dunstan NEC - Taupo, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand SJ Monday, August 15, 2022
20 Aug 2022 1 PROPERTY BROKERS Gisborne PC - SJ Winter Series #3 Gisborne Showgrounds, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand     SJ Wednesday, August 17, 2022
5 Sep 2022 2 Jump Club - September 5 - 6 Fiber Fresh Dunstan NEC - Taupo, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand SJ Thursday, September 1, 2022
1 Oct 2022 2 SCNO Spring has Sprung Waimate, Canterbury, New Zealand SH, SJ Wednesday, September 21, 2022