Filter

Jump to Event

Showing 1 - 17 of 17

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
27 Aug 2016 2 Prydes Easi Feed Spring Series Event One - GP SJ Show Woodhill Sands, Auckland, New Zealand   SJ Monday, August 15, 2016
3 Sep 2016 2 Aon Insurance Festival of Dressage Spring Event 1 Woodhill Sands, Auckland, New Zealand   Monday, August 22, 2016
10 Sep 2016 2 MaxLife Spring SJ GP Show Event 2 Woodhill Sands, Auckland, New Zealand Monday, August 29, 2016
10 Sep 2016 2 Max Life GP SJ Show - Spring Series Event 2 Woodhill Sands, Auckland, New Zealand Monday, August 29, 2016
10 Sep 2016 2 Pukahu & Districts Show Hawkes Bay Equestrian Park, Equestrian Lane, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand    Friday, September 2, 2016
15 Sep 2016 4 CLOSED- Prydes Easifeed Australian Showjumping Championships   Werribee Park National Equestrian Centre, Victoria, Australia   SJ Tuesday, August 9, 2016
17 Sep 2016 2 Alltech GP SJ Show - Spring Series FINAL Woodhill Sands, Auckland, New Zealand   Monday, September 5, 2016
18 Sep 2016 1 Spring Into Action 2016 Canterbury Agricultural Park, Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand     SH Friday, September 2, 2016
24 Sep 2016 2 Equissage Festival of Dressage & Show Hunter Spring Event 2 Woodhill Sabds, Auckland, New Zealand   Monday, September 12, 2016
24 Sep 2016 2 Otago Area ESNZ Jumping Otago Taieri A and P Show grounds, Otago, New Zealand      HT Tuesday, September 13, 2016
1 Oct 2016 2 Fiber Fresh Feeds Festival of Dressage & SH - Spring FINAL Woodhill Sands, Auckland, New Zealand   Monday, September 19, 2016
1 Oct 2016 2 SCNO Spring has Sprung Show 2016 Waimate Showgrounds, Otago, New Zealand   Wednesday, September 21, 2016
13 Oct 2016 3 Poverty Bay A&P Show (Gisborne) Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand   Wednesday, September 21, 2016
19 Oct 2016 3 2016 Royal A & P Show (HB A&P Show) Hastings Showgrounds, New Zealand     DR, SH, SJ, SHW, HRN, BR Friday, September 16, 2016
22 Oct 2016 2 Auckland Miniature Horse Club Spooktacular Show Kumeu Showgrounds, Auckland, New Zealand Wednesday, October 12, 2016
9 Nov 2016 3 Canterbury A&P Show 2016 ASB Agricultural Park - Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand      Friday, October 21, 2016
26 Nov 2016 2 SCNO FEI World Challenge Show Waimate Showgrounds, Otago, New Zealand   Wednesday, November 16, 2016