Filter

Jump to Event

Showing 1 - 21 of 21

Starts Days Event name Location Includes Type(s) Entries close
18 Jan 2017 5 Wairoa A & P Show and Wairoa ESNZ Jumping Show Wairoa, Hawkes Bay, New Zealand     Monday, January 9, 2017
19 Jan 2017 4 Horowhenua AP&I Show 2017 Levin Showgrounds, Manawatu/Horowhenua, New Zealand   Tuesday, January 10, 2017
21 Jan 2017 2 South Island Jumping Championships Mosgiel, Otago, New Zealand     SJ Sunday, January 8, 2017
21 Jan 2017 1 Show Hunter Waitemata - Jan 2017 Show Woodhill Sands , Auckland, New Zealand   SH Wednesday, January 18, 2017
22 Jan 2017 1 Northland Jumping Mini Circuit Rnd 9 - FINAL Barge Showgrounds, Maunu, Northland, New Zealand   SJ Friday, January 20, 2017
27 Jan 2017 3 Taranaki Equestrian Jumping Premier Show Egmont A&P Showgrounds, Hawera, New Zealand    Monday, January 23, 2017
27 Jan 2017 3 Larsens Grand Prix Show, Gisborne Gisborne, East Coast/Gisborne, New Zealand    SH, SJ Tuesday, January 17, 2017
28 Jan 2017 2 SCNO Premier SJ & SH Championship Show Waimate Showgrounds, New Zealand    SH, SJ Sunday, January 22, 2017
4 Feb 2017 2 Prydes EasiFeed GP SJ Show Woodhill Sands, Auckland, New Zealand   Friday, January 27, 2017
9 Feb 2017 4 NZ National Show Jumping & Show Hunter Championships 2017 National Equestrian Centre, McLeans Island, Canterbury, New Zealand      SH, SJ Sunday, January 29, 2017
11 Feb 2017 2 Show Hunter Waitemata - Feb 2017 Show Woodhill Sands, Auckland, New Zealand   SH Wednesday, February 8, 2017
11 Feb 2017 2 Opotiki Show Jumping & Show Hunter Show Memorial park, Opotiki, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand     SH, SJ Friday, February 3, 2017
17 Feb 2017 3 Alltech Auckland Championships SJ Show Woodhill Sands, Auckland, New Zealand Monday, February 13, 2017
17 Feb 2017 3 Masterton A&P Show Solway Showgrounds - Masterton, Wairarapa, New Zealand    Friday, February 10, 2017
18 Feb 2017 2 Franklin A & P Show Pukekohe, New Zealand    Friday, February 3, 2017
25 Feb 2017 2 Southland Show Jumping Championships Gore, Southland, New Zealand    Friday, February 17, 2017
1 Mar 2017 1 Northland Jumping Mini rnd1 - POSTPONED SHOW DATE TO COME Barge Showgrounds, Northland, New Zealand   SJ Tuesday, January 31, 2017
10 Mar 2017 2 Wanaka A&P Show Wanaka Show Grounds, Otago, New Zealand    Monday, February 6, 2017
11 Mar 2017 1 Kumeu Show Kumeu Showgrounds, New Zealand Friday, February 24, 2017
13 Apr 2017 5 Royal Easter Show (ART Section) ASB Showgrounds, Greenlane, Epsom, Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand   Thursday, March 16, 2017
14 Apr 2017 3 Royal Easter Show (Equestrian Section) Clevedon Park, Monument Road, Clevedon, Auckland, New Zealand    SHW, HRN, BR, AP, MIN Thursday, March 23, 2017